Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Audios Re feral app

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Audios Re feral app on Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:53 pm

Referral Application,

What's your Steam Username?

Reply: Audio

What's your ID?

Reply:STEAM_0:1:72868295

What Rank are you? No rank but planning on getting a custom job.

How many referrals do you want? 1 but 2 would be great

Reply:

Why do you want a referral?

Reply: I want a re feral so I can apply to be a moderator of a server thats working its way to the top

View user profile

2 Re: Audios Re feral app on Thu Aug 07, 2014 11:46 pm

Gorman

avatar
Forum Manager
Forum Manager
You only need one referral for moderator, you can't go straight for administrator.

View user profile

3 Re: Audios Re feral app on Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:23 pm

oh ik but incase i do get a cchance to get admin I can use that

View user profile

4 Re: Audios Re feral app on Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:22 pm

Gorman

avatar
Forum Manager
Forum Manager
You need a separate referral than the one from when you apply for moderator.

View user profile

5 Re: Audios Re feral app on Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:26 pm

Fixed it

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum