Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Referral Application

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Referral Application on Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:37 pm

Referral Application,

What's your Steam Username?

Reply: Doge

What's your ID?

Reply: STEAM_0:1:61761814

What Rank are you? (If you have no rank type, "No Rank".)

Reply: No Rank

How many referrals do you want?

Reply: 1

Why do you want a referral?

Reply: I want a referral so I can apply for moderator on DarkRp #2.

View user profile

2 Re: Referral Application on Mon Dec 22, 2014 1:19 am

no one is going to respond?

View user profile

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum