Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Banned By Grumpy Admin

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Banned By Grumpy Admin on Mon Nov 24, 2014 7:57 pm

ppapadou


Guest
So I'm playing GMod (Murder, FNaF Map) and i got RDM'ed. I asked the admin, ImStuckInABox [TS:0], to respawn me. They respond, in a very snarky way, "I don't fell like it right now shut up" (or something like that. a bunch of us called them out on it. I end up getting banned. May I be unbanned? My username is ppapadou.

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

4 Re: Banned By Grumpy Admin on Sun Nov 30, 2014 8:26 am

Diplo

avatar
Owner
Owner
And I'm not unbanning you for disrespecting staff!

View user profile http://ravegaming.niceboard.com

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum