Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

ive basicly acted liek a mod

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 ive basicly acted liek a mod on Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:39 am

now im saying it here im not trying to impersonate but heres what ive done to stop rdms etc now there was a mob boss rdming he got votekicked as there was 4 ppl on and 3/4 voted yesthen he tried to rdm he went afk wen we hid and hwe jailed him for 2 mins then he left as inward got on also i feel liek admins should bbe on more commenly this is why i plan on applying cause im on alot more then some other admins Very Happy

View user profile

2 Re: ive basicly acted liek a mod on Tue Aug 12, 2014 10:12 pm

ASuitCat


Rave V.I.P
Rave V.I.P
dat spell lol

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Similar topics

-

» You should have acted.

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum