Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Applying for Mod

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Applying for Mod on Fri Aug 01, 2014 3:13 pm

My name is Cooper Crawford My In game name is PayMe$. I Am Applying for Moderator.I would like to apply for Mod so i could help out the community, I have been admin,Mod on a bunch of different servers.I Have been on the server for around 3 hours total.There Have been some people prop pushing and rdming I could help With that.
I am 13 Turing 14 next month. I got my first job when i was 12 I worked at the boatdock for around 3 or 4 months. -Cooper Crawford Thank you

View user profile

2 Re: Applying for Mod on Sat Aug 02, 2014 4:18 am

Please follow the application template. CLICK HERE

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum