Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

1st Forum Game

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 1st Forum Game on Mon Jul 28, 2014 10:33 pm

Gorman

avatar
Forum Manager
Forum Manager
This is a simple game, you must reply to the most recent reply on this discussion, but it must continue the topic. The topic is a line, that'll lead into a story
, so basically I write a line then the next person continues it and so on. Simple Enough, huh? Here's the first line...

You awaken in a room surrounded by darkness, you hear the clang of metal chains around you.

View user profile

2 Re: 1st Forum Game on Mon Jul 28, 2014 11:37 pm

Diplo

avatar
Owner
Owner
there was 15 people with metal stakes in their hands.

View user profile http://ravegaming.niceboard.com

3 Re: 1st Forum Game on Tue Jul 29, 2014 12:01 am

Gorman

avatar
Forum Manager
Forum Manager
They began to chant, "Burn the witch", which then I soon realized that I was chained to a log that was being held upright by loose bolts.

View user profile

4 Re: 1st Forum Game on Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:09 pm

I tried to break out but there was no yous, there was no way I was breaking out.Then I had realized I was the witch...

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum