Latest topics
» Gotta get dat darkrp popular
Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:06 am by Diplo

» All Staff Must Read
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:05 pm by ImStuckInABox

» ADMIN RULES FOR FNAF #2
Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm by ImStuckInABox

» Murder Admin App
Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:37 pm by ImStuckInABox

» DISRESPECT IS NEVER OK.
Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:36 am by Monzo2

» Application for mod
Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:14 pm by ImStuckInABox

» What was Mentioned on Tonight's staff meeting
Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:18 pm by Monzo2

» Diary's intro.
Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:01 pm by diary

» All Staff Members
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:39 pm by Monzo2

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Vinyl's introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Vinyl's introduction on Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:14 pm

hi everyone I'm DJ Vinyl Scratch, I'm new to this community i have only been on the server a few times and met some of the admins and co-owners, now a little info about me my real name is Wyatte, i am a brony (not one of them troll ones), i also really like derkrp and TTT, i hope i can be friends with all the staff and members of the community, thanks for reading and have a nice day. Very Happy

View user profile

2 Re: Vinyl's introduction on Wed Oct 02, 2013 9:43 am

Hey vinyl if you want to, you can add me on steam at... Rave | Flash Gordan im admin on all of the servers and manager on the jb so if you ever have any problems you can tell me and i will come as fast a possible. so welcome

View user profile

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum